



OSACON 2023 SILCHAR,ASSAM INVITATION

Dear Colleague,

Greetings from Barak Academy of Ophthalmology!

We are pleased to announce that Barak Academy of Ophthalmology is hosting the 56th Annual Conference of Ophthalmological Society of Assam (OSACON 23) at Silchar, Assam on 2nd & 3rd December 2023. The local organizing committee takes great pleasure in extending a warm welcome to you to join the conference.

Silchar is the second largest city of Assam and is famous for its serene beauty and lush greenery. It has a well-connected air, rail and road network. Weather here in early December is mildly cool and humid.

The conference will be attended by 200+ delegates and will bring together experts in various fields of Ophthalmology from across the country to discuss the latest advances in the field. We believe that your expertise and experience would make a valuable contribution to the scientific program. President Elect of All India Ophthalmological Society Dr Samar Kumar Basak, an eminent cornea surgeon has consented to come as chief Resource Person for the Pre conference CME.

Kindly keep your dates marked to witness a great weekend filled with cutting edge information in addition to fun, flavours and fellowship.

With Warm Regards

DR A.K DEB
DR B.J DEB SIKDAR
DR DR B.J DEB SIKDAR
LOC CHAIRMAN
DR N.K.THAKUR
DR ZAKIR HUSSAIN LASKAR
DR HAIMANTI CHOUDHURY
BAO SECRETARY
TREASURER
DR GANIZING SECRETARY

OSACON 2023 ORGANISING COMMITTEE

Co Chairman

DR SUDIP CHANDA

SECRETARY BAO

DR NILANJAN KAUSHIK THAKUR

Advisors

DR H.K CHOUDHURY DR SS DHAR DR ANUP KR DAITYARI DR BB BHATTACHARJEE

Joint Organising Secretary

DR GAUTAM ROY SARMA

Treasurer DR ZAKIR HUSSAIN LASKAR Trade DR SADHAN PAUL DR GAUTAM PAUL DR SUBHASHIS DEB

Accomodation

DR PARTHA PRATIM ROY DR RAJNEEL BHATTACHARJEE

> Finance Committee DR SK BISWAS DR RUPKUMAR DEB DR JHALAK DEB ROY

CHAIRMAN LOC

DR B.J DEB SIKDAR

President BAO

DR AK DEB

Organising Secretary

DR HAIMANTI CHOUDHURY

Souvenir

DR MISTI SEN DR TANVEER AHMED

Cultural

DR BIPLAB DAS

Registration & Reception

DR JAYA NATH DR SANHITA CHOUDHURY DR SOMA PAUL DR NAZMA BEGUM

Scientific Committee

DR RUMA DAS DR PJ DAS DR HIMADRI CHOUDHURY

Food DR SUMONA DAS BHATTACHARJEE DR SIBANANDA ROY DR SU AHMED

Deci	thread from Forth	- For OSACO	N 2022	
Alleren	tration for	m For OSACO	IN 2025	
	SI-	CHAR		
	Margaria Providente			
	mannes //			
🥻	a che a set			
	and the state			
Registration Fee				
Please tick the Category Chosen	Till 31/10/23	Till 30/11/23	Spot	
OSA Members	₹ 3500	₹4500	₹ 5500	
Non-OSA Members	₹ 4000	₹ 5000	₹ 6000	
Postgraduate	₹ 2500	₹ 3000	₹ 3500	
Accompanying	₹ 2500	₹ 3000	₹ 3500	
1				

Scan & Register

Account Name:-Barak Academy Of Ophthalmology Name Of The Bank:- ICICI Bank, Branch:-Silchar A/C No:- 061901002947 IFSC Code:- ICIC0000619



NB:-Kindly Send The Payment Screenshot To Dr.Haimanti 09435578982 Or Dr Zakir 09577900945